Seascape Necklace: the thrill of opening my handmade store

seascape necklace hearts

Hello friends!

I’m so excited to make it happen! It’s been a lot of work behind the scenes where I worked on the idea of making a handmade necklace out of real seashells for girls and women to wear as a  warm memory of their best vacation to the beach. I researched the materials and techniques to make these unique necklaces. I will be adding new product lines over time, so don’t forget to subscribe to my VIP list now and favor my shop to see the updates!

seashell necklace
Me wearing one of my necklaces 🙂

I create handmade necklaces for women so that they can feel good and enjoy their best beach vacation memories preserved in the Seascape Necklace!

Handmade Seashell Necklaces

OOIT0940

Every necklace comes in a 2×3″ gift box with a clear window and a bow.

www.SeascapeNecklace.com

Subscribe to my VIP list to be the first to know about new, unique handmade products and promotions. (I don’t spam and I e-mail no more than twice a month.)

Materials:

  • epoxy resin
  • epoxy glue
  • plastic polisher
  • real seashells
  • additional items like starfish, seahorses, charms, etc.
  • silver chains, varied length (18-22″) and style ( an “O” chain or a “snake” chain)
  • silver-plated bails
  • a gift box, white, 2×3″
  • love and happiness!

DSC_4584

The Venetian handmade necklaces

I also wanted to realize my idea of having my realist paintings not just made into prints, but also into handmade necklaces. That’s how I came up with my Venetian line of jewelry.

DSC_4448

I place cut outs into a silver-plated bezel and add an epoxy resin over it to create the necklace. I use silver chains (here you see an “O” chain but I also use the “snake” chains) so that every girl can sparkle! The artwork is unique and tells a story of Love.

Seascape Necklace Venetian painting line
Seascape Necklace, the Venetian line of jewelry

Until then,

Veronica 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

