Best gifts for dad: unique, handcrafted keychains to show love

I’m so excited to show you what I’ve been working on, guys! It’s been an adventure and lots of hard work to develop these unique keychains for men! My husband helped me a lot to generate the ideas and to come up with the right size of the key chain pendant that looks good with the car keys. I think it’s an awesome gift for dad who loves to be outdoors, enjoys fishing, boating and maybe even surfing. 🙂 Now both my husband and my son asked me to give them these keychains!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I make each pendant in three separate days to build its color and thickness. I use the nautical beach elements as central pieces that consist of elms, anchors, and real starfish!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I cast the seashells, starfish and the metal charms in epoxy resin, which is a very durable material once cured for 24 hours. Just like any craft, it’s a pretty darn skill that I’m mastering as I’m going along with the process.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Some of these keychains are unisex and actually look great as unique keychains for women too. They are priced at $29.99 each.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Finally, this is a preview of my new necklaces for women and men. Each of them is unique and handmade!!! You will love them!

Please share this post on Facebook or via e-mail!

Cheers,

Veronica

P.S. If you’ve missed watching my video how I make jewelry, here it is: https://seascapenecklace.wordpress.com/2016/05/26/four-steps-in-making-the-ocean-necklaces/

Seascape Necklace connect
www.SeascapeNecklace.com

 

 

Leave a Reply

